Retirement https://www.thelegacygroup.com/ en Financial FAQs https://www.thelegacygroup.com/blog-01/financial-faqs-0 <span class="field-wrapper">Financial FAQs</span> <span class="field-wrapper"><span lang="" about="/user/37" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ray Sagner</span></span> <span class="field-wrapper">Thu, 01/26/2023 - 07:55</span> Thu, 26 Jan 2023 15:55:05 +0000 Ray Sagner 1482 at https://www.thelegacygroup.com It's Never Too Late to Save for Retirement https://www.thelegacygroup.com/blog-01/its-never-too-late-save-retirement <span class="field-wrapper">It&#039;s Never Too Late to Save for Retirement</span> <span class="field-wrapper"><span lang="" about="/user/37" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ray Sagner</span></span> <span class="field-wrapper">Thu, 01/12/2023 - 07:39</span> Thu, 12 Jan 2023 15:39:10 +0000 Ray Sagner 1480 at https://www.thelegacygroup.com Preparing for an Early or Unexpected Retirement https://www.thelegacygroup.com/blog-01/preparing-early-or-unexpected-retirement <span class="field-wrapper">Preparing for an Early or Unexpected Retirement</span> <span class="field-wrapper"><span lang="" about="/user/37" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ray Sagner</span></span> <span class="field-wrapper">Thu, 12/08/2022 - 07:43</span> Thu, 08 Dec 2022 15:43:04 +0000 Ray Sagner 1475 at https://www.thelegacygroup.com Debt and Retirement: Can You Handle Both? https://www.thelegacygroup.com/blog-01/debt-and-retirement-can-you-handle-both <span class="field-wrapper">Debt and Retirement: Can You Handle Both?</span> <span class="field-wrapper"><span lang="" about="/user/37" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ray Sagner</span></span> <span class="field-wrapper">Thu, 12/01/2022 - 07:39</span> Thu, 01 Dec 2022 15:39:42 +0000 Ray Sagner 1474 at https://www.thelegacygroup.com Retiring Abroad https://www.thelegacygroup.com/blog-01/retiring-abroad-0 <span class="field-wrapper">Retiring Abroad</span> <span class="field-wrapper"><span lang="" about="/user/37" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ray Sagner</span></span> <span class="field-wrapper">Thu, 11/10/2022 - 07:45</span> Thu, 10 Nov 2022 15:45:06 +0000 Ray Sagner 1471 at https://www.thelegacygroup.com The 2023 Cost-of-Living Adjustment https://www.thelegacygroup.com/blog-01/2023-cost-living-adjustment <span class="field-wrapper">The 2023 Cost-of-Living Adjustment</span> <span class="field-wrapper"><span lang="" about="/user/37" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ray Sagner</span></span> <span class="field-wrapper">Thu, 10/27/2022 - 08:27</span> Thu, 27 Oct 2022 15:27:25 +0000 Ray Sagner 1469 at https://www.thelegacygroup.com Retirement Plan FAQs https://www.thelegacygroup.com/blog-01/retirement-plan-faqs <span class="field-wrapper">Retirement Plan FAQs</span> <span class="field-wrapper"><span lang="" about="/user/37" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ray Sagner</span></span> <span class="field-wrapper">Thu, 10/20/2022 - 08:37</span> Thu, 20 Oct 2022 15:37:51 +0000 Ray Sagner 1468 at https://www.thelegacygroup.com Medicare in 2023: Here's What You Need to Know https://www.thelegacygroup.com/blog-01/medicare-2023-heres-what-you-need-know <span class="field-wrapper">Medicare in 2023: Here&#039;s What You Need to Know</span> <span class="field-wrapper"><span lang="" about="/user/37" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ray Sagner</span></span> <span class="field-wrapper">Thu, 10/06/2022 - 11:42</span> Thu, 06 Oct 2022 18:42:40 +0000 Ray Sagner 1466 at https://www.thelegacygroup.com Preparing for Lifetime Income in Retirement https://www.thelegacygroup.com/blog-01/preparing-lifetime-income-retirement <span class="field-wrapper">Preparing for Lifetime Income in Retirement</span> <span class="field-wrapper"><span lang="" about="/user/37" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ray Sagner</span></span> <span class="field-wrapper">Thu, 08/04/2022 - 08:52</span> Thu, 04 Aug 2022 15:52:15 +0000 Ray Sagner 1459 at https://www.thelegacygroup.com Are My Social Security Benefits Taxable? https://www.thelegacygroup.com/blog-01/are-my-social-security-benefits-taxable <span class="field-wrapper">Are My Social Security Benefits Taxable?</span> <span class="field-wrapper"><span lang="" about="/user/37" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ray Sagner</span></span> <span class="field-wrapper">Thu, 07/07/2022 - 02:32</span> Thu, 07 Jul 2022 09:32:04 +0000 Ray Sagner 1455 at https://www.thelegacygroup.com