FINRA Reviewed https://www.thelegacygroup.com/ en Managing Student Loan Debt Through Consolidation https://www.thelegacygroup.com/blog-01/managing-student-loan-debt-through-consolidation <span class="field-wrapper">Managing Student Loan Debt Through Consolidation</span> <span class="field-wrapper"><span lang="" about="/user/37" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ray Sagner</span></span> <span class="field-wrapper">Thu, 12/30/2021 - 01:24</span> Thu, 30 Dec 2021 09:24:01 +0000 Ray Sagner 1428 at https://www.thelegacygroup.com How to Purchase the Right Amount of Life Insurance https://www.thelegacygroup.com/blog-01/how-purchase-right-amount-life-insurance <span class="field-wrapper">How to Purchase the Right Amount of Life Insurance</span> <span class="field-wrapper"><span lang="" about="/user/37" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ray Sagner</span></span> <span class="field-wrapper">Thu, 12/02/2021 - 01:50</span> Thu, 02 Dec 2021 09:50:08 +0000 Ray Sagner 1424 at https://www.thelegacygroup.com Personal Loans and Credit Card Payoffs - What You Need To Know https://www.thelegacygroup.com/blog-01/personal-loans-and-credit-card-payoffs-what-you-need-know <span class="field-wrapper">Personal Loans and Credit Card Payoffs - What You Need To Know</span> <span class="field-wrapper"><span lang="" about="/user/37" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ray Sagner</span></span> <span class="field-wrapper">Thu, 11/18/2021 - 02:10</span> Thu, 18 Nov 2021 10:10:09 +0000 Ray Sagner 1422 at https://www.thelegacygroup.com 6 Easy Organization Tips to Take Time off of Taxes https://www.thelegacygroup.com/blog-01/6-easy-organization-tips-take-time-taxes <span class="field-wrapper">6 Easy Organization Tips to Take Time off of Taxes</span> <span class="field-wrapper"><span lang="" about="/user/37" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ray Sagner</span></span> <span class="field-wrapper">Thu, 09/30/2021 - 02:32</span> Thu, 30 Sep 2021 09:32:49 +0000 Ray Sagner 1415 at https://www.thelegacygroup.com How to Keep Your Life Insurance Costs Down https://www.thelegacygroup.com/blog-01/how-keep-your-life-insurance-costs-down <span class="field-wrapper">How to Keep Your Life Insurance Costs Down</span> <span class="field-wrapper"><span lang="" about="/user/37" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ray Sagner</span></span> <span class="field-wrapper">Thu, 09/16/2021 - 02:27</span> Thu, 16 Sep 2021 09:27:25 +0000 Ray Sagner 1413 at https://www.thelegacygroup.com Insurance Made Cheaper Through Telematics https://www.thelegacygroup.com/blog-01/insurance-made-cheaper-through-telematics <span class="field-wrapper">Insurance Made Cheaper Through Telematics</span> <span class="field-wrapper"><span lang="" about="/user/37" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ray Sagner</span></span> <span class="field-wrapper">Thu, 08/19/2021 - 02:31</span> Thu, 19 Aug 2021 09:31:42 +0000 Ray Sagner 1409 at https://www.thelegacygroup.com When Filing for a Tax Extension Makes Sense https://www.thelegacygroup.com/blog-01/when-filing-tax-extension-makes-sense <span class="field-wrapper">When Filing for a Tax Extension Makes Sense </span> <span class="field-wrapper"><span lang="" about="/user/37" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ray Sagner</span></span> <span class="field-wrapper">Thu, 08/12/2021 - 02:38</span> Thu, 12 Aug 2021 09:38:06 +0000 Ray Sagner 1408 at https://www.thelegacygroup.com Leave your Legacy through Planned Giving https://www.thelegacygroup.com/blog-01/leave-your-legacy-through-planned-giving <span class="field-wrapper">Leave your Legacy through Planned Giving</span> <span class="field-wrapper"><span lang="" about="/user/37" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ray Sagner</span></span> <span class="field-wrapper">Thu, 08/05/2021 - 02:18</span> Thu, 05 Aug 2021 09:18:51 +0000 Ray Sagner 1407 at https://www.thelegacygroup.com Retire to Happiness: Tips to Thrive in the Next Chapter of Life https://www.thelegacygroup.com/blog-01/retire-happiness-tips-thrive-next-chapter-life <span class="field-wrapper">Retire to Happiness: Tips to Thrive in the Next Chapter of Life</span> <span class="field-wrapper"><span lang="" about="/user/37" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ray Sagner</span></span> <span class="field-wrapper">Thu, 07/29/2021 - 02:57</span> Thu, 29 Jul 2021 09:57:14 +0000 Ray Sagner 1406 at https://www.thelegacygroup.com Helpful Life Insurance Advice You Can Use https://www.thelegacygroup.com/blog-01/helpful-life-insurance-advice-you-can-use-0 <span class="field-wrapper">Helpful Life Insurance Advice You Can Use</span> <span class="field-wrapper"><span lang="" about="/user/37" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ray Sagner</span></span> <span class="field-wrapper">Thu, 07/15/2021 - 02:47</span> Thu, 15 Jul 2021 09:47:18 +0000 Ray Sagner 1404 at https://www.thelegacygroup.com