Investments https://www.thelegacygroup.com/ en Top 5 Financial Terms You Should Understand https://www.thelegacygroup.com/blog-01/top-5-financial-terms-you-should-understand-0 <span class="field-wrapper">Top 5 Financial Terms You Should Understand</span> <span class="field-wrapper"><span lang="" about="/user/37" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ray Sagner</span></span> <span class="field-wrapper">Thu, 01/05/2023 - 07:42</span> Thu, 05 Jan 2023 15:42:20 +0000 Ray Sagner 1479 at https://www.thelegacygroup.com Creating an Investment Philosophy https://www.thelegacygroup.com/blog-01/creating-investment-philosophy <span class="field-wrapper">Creating an Investment Philosophy</span> <span class="field-wrapper"><span lang="" about="/user/37" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ray Sagner</span></span> <span class="field-wrapper">Thu, 12/22/2022 - 07:35</span> Thu, 22 Dec 2022 15:35:13 +0000 Ray Sagner 1477 at https://www.thelegacygroup.com Retirement Plan FAQs https://www.thelegacygroup.com/blog-01/retirement-plan-faqs <span class="field-wrapper">Retirement Plan FAQs</span> <span class="field-wrapper"><span lang="" about="/user/37" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ray Sagner</span></span> <span class="field-wrapper">Thu, 10/20/2022 - 08:37</span> Thu, 20 Oct 2022 15:37:51 +0000 Ray Sagner 1468 at https://www.thelegacygroup.com Asset Allocation and Risk Allocation https://www.thelegacygroup.com/blog-01/asset-allocation-and-risk-allocation <span class="field-wrapper">Asset Allocation and Risk Allocation</span> <span class="field-wrapper"><span lang="" about="/user/37" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ray Sagner</span></span> <span class="field-wrapper">Thu, 09/15/2022 - 11:31</span> Thu, 15 Sep 2022 18:31:45 +0000 Ray Sagner 1464 at https://www.thelegacygroup.com Is Confirmation Bias Affecting Your Investment Strategy? https://www.thelegacygroup.com/blog-01/confirmation-bias-affecting-your-investment-strategy <span class="field-wrapper">Is Confirmation Bias Affecting Your Investment Strategy?</span> <span class="field-wrapper"><span lang="" about="/user/37" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ray Sagner</span></span> <span class="field-wrapper">Fri, 09/02/2022 - 11:37</span> Fri, 02 Sep 2022 18:37:02 +0000 Ray Sagner 1462 at https://www.thelegacygroup.com Working with an Investment Professional https://www.thelegacygroup.com/blog-01/working-investment-professional <span class="field-wrapper">Working with an Investment Professional</span> <span class="field-wrapper"><span lang="" about="/user/37" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ray Sagner</span></span> <span class="field-wrapper">Thu, 08/11/2022 - 08:40</span> Thu, 11 Aug 2022 15:40:27 +0000 Ray Sagner 1460 at https://www.thelegacygroup.com Financial Planning for Young Professionals https://www.thelegacygroup.com/blog-01/financial-planning-young-professionals-0 <span class="field-wrapper">Financial Planning for Young Professionals</span> <span class="field-wrapper"><span lang="" about="/user/37" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ray Sagner</span></span> <span class="field-wrapper">Fri, 07/29/2022 - 11:28</span> Fri, 29 Jul 2022 18:28:41 +0000 Ray Sagner 1458 at https://www.thelegacygroup.com Understanding Your True Risk Tolerance https://www.thelegacygroup.com/blog-01/understanding-your-true-risk-tolerance <span class="field-wrapper">Understanding Your True Risk Tolerance</span> <span class="field-wrapper"><span lang="" about="/user/37" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ray Sagner</span></span> <span class="field-wrapper">Thu, 06/23/2022 - 02:26</span> Thu, 23 Jun 2022 09:26:52 +0000 Ray Sagner 1453 at https://www.thelegacygroup.com Are Investors Their Own Worst Enemy? https://www.thelegacygroup.com/blog-01/are-investors-their-own-worst-enemy <span class="field-wrapper">Are Investors Their Own Worst Enemy?</span> <span class="field-wrapper"><span lang="" about="/user/37" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ray Sagner</span></span> <span class="field-wrapper">Thu, 06/02/2022 - 02:40</span> Thu, 02 Jun 2022 09:40:40 +0000 Ray Sagner 1450 at https://www.thelegacygroup.com Elections and the Stock Market: Much to Do About Nothing https://www.thelegacygroup.com/blog-01/elections-and-stock-market-much-do-about-nothing <span class="field-wrapper">Elections and the Stock Market: Much to Do About Nothing</span> <span class="field-wrapper"><span lang="" about="/user/37" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ray Sagner</span></span> <span class="field-wrapper">Thu, 05/19/2022 - 02:50</span> Thu, 19 May 2022 09:50:12 +0000 Ray Sagner 1448 at https://www.thelegacygroup.com